Bobassic 34 / M
"Honestly Horny(looking for women)"
Peru, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 19, 2021

To view all of
Bobassic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobassic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indygloryhole_69
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bobassic 34/M
Peru, Indiana
Summers slowly coming to an end. But fun doesn't have to ;). Looking for some local no strings attached fun. 😋
Introduction
I'm here because I'm incredibly horny all the time. I have a high sex drive, and the thought of fucking a stranger excites me and gets me hard. It's a fantasy of mine to have a no strings attached, straight to the point encounter. No worries of attachment. Just a good clean fuck. 🥵 hit me up sometime. I'm always looking for fun and always always horny!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants a no strings attached encounter, who is open to being bent over and having my young cock rammed inside of them. Sensually thrusting as i rub and massage their clit...Someone who wants to be pleased, licked and massaged 😜 not a selfish lover, I aim to please and also to be pleased. Would love to slide my dick down the back of your throat while my tongue explores you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None at the moment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Young Angelina Jolie, sexy lips and sexy tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bobassic's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Peru, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1988
Hometown: Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: