Blueyedguy823 55 / M
"What do I do now?"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Blueyedguy823's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueyedguy823's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,286,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ur_boxers_down
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
james6791
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Twinkinpanties2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
letsgetclose2
North Carolina, United States
Raiderbob42
Tennessee, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
male4fun610
North Carolina, United States
Allthewaysir
North Carolina, United States
Cumgetdeep
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Blueyedguy823 55/M
Asheville, North Carolina
More. Now. Please.
Introduction
First of all... If you're goin to email me, give me something to work with. More than one word. Preferably more than 4 or 5 words. "Hi" or "How's it going" doesn't get my attention. I have been on and off this site for several years. Right now it is pretty much for entertainment purposes. I'm pretty much a clean cut, conservative-looking guy. I love the blogs and IM. I like watching cams and occasionally get on cam. If I'm paying attention to messenger I'll most likely message back if it is working. Am I bi, straight? That's an interesting question. I was thinking about changing my profile setting back to straight. When it comes down to it, I am really attracted to women. On the other hand, I would say I'm flexible in a sexuality sense.

My Ideal Person Around my age or older is preferred a lot of times, but nothing is set in stone. Size and shape doesn't matter to me as much as what's between the ears. Hygiene is pretty important. Prefer a non smoker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blueyedguy823's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: star gazer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: