Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blueeyedstag1986 35 / M
"Get in touch - let's make sparks."
Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2018

To view all of
Blueeyedstag1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueeyedstag1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyLisa77
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
TNguy1962
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Dra2676
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
GoodRearBtSlut
Arizona, United States
hornymilfs75
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
NakedSinfulEyes
New York, United States
ChrissyF32
Bayern, Deutschland
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
medicfire396
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Blueeyedstag1986 35/M
Ashford, Kent , United Kingdom
SNAP your fingers and CHAT - Awryn
Introduction
Professional in the TV and film industry (production) currently living in Kent. I'm a private person, so unfortunately I will only share images with those I know. Infrequently cam to chat and make friends, rarely play beyond that on cam. Looking for connections that can expand into intimacy. I am attached: No, she does not know, no, I do not mind if you are as well. I am happy - my choice to seek elsewhere is adventure based, but not necessarily lust based.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be clean, intelligent, and enjoy being pleased. I love being spoilt but get off giving. Happy to meet the right person, and happy to travel in and around London and beyond.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Blueeyedstag1986's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Ashford, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 17, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses