Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BlueSapphire1211 30 / F
"Baby Blue-Eyed Princess Searching For Her Perfect Daddy"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2017

To view all of
BlueSapphire1211's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueSapphire1211's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyFun7445
Online NOW!
California, United States
cowboy338000
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
texashung69
Iowa, United States
Blk79703
Texas, United States
Bimmer_e80_la
Texas, United States
KinkyVerseBiGuy
Texas, United States
Woodrow7683
Oklahoma, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
MEXIKANISMO
Texas, United States
 
Status
BlueSapphire1211 30/F
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
I am a 28 year old beautiful white girl with blonde hair and gorgeous baby blue eyes that you can just get lost in......i love to play pool and to go out.....i am a very spontaneous person with lots of energy and love........i am a very funny playful outgoing strong and fun person who is great in and out of bed lol.......i love pleasing my man and love to make him happy........im a very good woman to my man........right now im really looking to find a man thats willing and able to support and spoil me.........so if this interests you and you can live up to my expectations i know i can fulfill yours

My Ideal Person Understands what im needing n wanting because i know what youre needing and wanting.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BlueSapphire1211's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: