Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blakluvr69 53 / M
"Nice, respectful, honest guy with a naughty streak looking for fun people"
West Valley City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
Blakluvr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blakluvr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
 
Status
Blakluvr69 53/M
West Valley City, Utah
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS ABLE TO MESSAGE. douluvchoclit is where I k I c k it. How;s it going?I;m Chris and i'm on here for fun and looking to meet with people with the same mindset. douluvcholit is my kick. I'm a single dad raising my 2 girls so if I don't get right back to you, I will as soon as I can. I'm not opposed to hanging out and seeing where things go from there. I'm not looking for anything specific or serious right now. One nighters, fwb's, friends, etc. I'm not very picky, just be clean, disease free and able to take many jokes cuz if you can't you might as well move on. I do like women with curves to hold onto but all women are sexy to me. I Have to be discreet, being a single dad, so I have a few pics if needed

My Ideal Person Someone who's looking for fun and good times. non judgemental, open minded, respectful, very fun, and open to try different things. Also a mutual oral fixation is always a plus. I'm a very giving person. True story! Hit me up !

Information
  • 53 / male
  • West Valley City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1969
Hometown: waterford/Groton, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None