Bigoodman1 58 / M
"Looking for open minded friends"
Brownsville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
Bigoodman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigoodman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,641,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nium09
South Dakota, United States
DlDlBi
Texas, United States
btouch2
Texas, United States
Canadabadboy1971
New Brunswick, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
fun4u19641000
New Jersey, United States
horny46270259
Oklahoma, United States
longwayout2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Bigoodman1 58/M
Brownsville, Texas
Introduction
Open minded guy interested in meeting sexy people preferably couples , but I will definitely meet with singles . Race and age are no important but a sexy attitude is always what I want. I am 5'7" 155 lbs , fit and active with brown hair and eyes. I I'm not able to view some messages but please leave a message if you can, for better contact .I’m not shy or shockable so don’t be shy.and I look forward to meeting you. Warning any institution attempting to use any information on this profile is prohibited for doing so without my permission. Look for me in cyber chat room!

My Ideal Person Someone at ease with their sexuality , not afraid to experiment and is fun in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Bigoodman1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Brownsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: medical field
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: