Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigirl2069 38 / F
"Looking for a clean sexy woman for real encounters, .. NO SINGLE MAN, NO COUPLES, unless the woman plays by herself."
Altavista, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2016

To view all of
Bigirl2069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigirl2069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetpussy4u2015
North Carolina, United States
SlikyT
Virginia, United States
cowgirl2838
Virginia, United States
rm_Live2love016
Virginia, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
Lilsexy24sassy
Virginia, United States
curiousonlyme
Virginia, United States
liliwants
Virginia, United States
smile4u65
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Bigirl2069 38/F
Altavista, Virginia
Introduction
I am a married woman who love to explore her bisexual side, ive been with a couple of girls in the past but is been so long since my last time, i look for a woman wiht a similar situation that have no issues having casual encounters and also been friends, cause sex is not everythig always right? 😄

My Ideal Person Any type of girl who will love to have fun with some girly stuffs 😘. I need and want a real encounter, not playing around online only, so if you are not interested on meeting in real life and have fun by playing with ourselves and have some amazing sex then im not he girl you are looking for.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Altavista, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bank Teller
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: