Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BestFriends7169 51 / 53 / C
"Couple For Playtime"
Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2017

To view all of
BestFriends7169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BestFriends7169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
hainaut, Belgium
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
BestFriends7169 51/C
Edmonton, British Columbia , Canada
We are a passionate attractive couple who are newer to the lifestyle. We've been to Hedo twice in the last year and can't wait to get back there. We love it! We're interested in sensuality, respect and fun. Our favorite activity is mfm, the dynamic is intense and the energy and connection we enjoy as a threesome is very addictive with the right 'third'. We don't play on the first meeting, it's an icebreaker to see if there is chemistry that could burst into passion. We prefer men who are experienced with mfm and know how to engage openly with strong communication skills in that dynamic. We are very open and passionate with few hangups....and would prefer the same. We also enjoy the occasional fmf. We are members at Club IT and are always happy to meet new friends there for an icebreaker! Sidenote: We are in Edmonton. We've been informed that we come up in the Calgary feed.....must be some sort of tech issue.... We follow the same routine with any interested pers....if this doesn't appeal to you, then we are not a good fit. This is non-negotiable. We will: 1. Chat online (or email) on aff BRIEFLY. We are not interested in ongoing conversations. We will require face pics and will provide the same. 2. If all are interested, we switch to an alternate chatting platform for a three way or four way chat with everyone involved. Unfortunately, our experience has been that women will often start a chat only to be elusive (perhaps receiving validation by being 'chased'?). We don't play games and will delete chats quickly if you are not genuinely engaged in getting to know each other. 3. We will video chat on the chatting platform. It's the best way to weed out the fakes and flakes. 4. Set a meet and greet for drinks or coffee. The point of the site for us is to make connections. If you are much too busy to commit then we're not the right couple for you. 5. Show up when you say you will. If you cancel, there will not be a second chance. Our time is valuable and we expect the same respect we show you. This routine may sound complex, but it is a result of experiences with challenging people on here and saves us time and effort. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We're interested in expanding our boundaries and spending time with single men or single women. We are looking for those who enjoy great conversation and social situations and stoking the fire until we can become uninhibited back in the bedroom. You are attractive, outgoing, confident and up for hours of playtime and pleasure for all involved. We are looking for non-smokers as we are the same.

  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 23, 1971 May 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None