[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BellaGuido1956 66 / 69 / C
"no longer a paying member"
Lake City ,Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2018

To view all of
BellaGuido1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BellaGuido1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Duit4funne
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Gio41844
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
1Halburton1
Ohio, United States
phillyman878
Pennsylvania, United States
pudekcuf
Pennsylvania, United States
Mmeatman
New York, United States
thickbelow22
Ohio, United States
Camaroguy3216
Pennsylvania, United States
HotterStill42
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BellaGuido1956 66/C
Lake City ,Pa, Pennsylvania
We can only read the first part of messages so put your email in the first part of your message.
Introduction
I’ve found my bi female FWB! ;~). So I've changed my account to a couple. She's very sensuous, has fantastic tits, the tastiest, prettiest pussy and a willingness to please and a bundle of sexual energy. We don’t play separately. We are interested in bi men, women and couples for preferably ongoing fun. I, Alan, am bi but not a submissive or a dom. I am on the dominant side but not into demeaning anyone or giving or receiving pain. I am an bi alpha male who has been widowed and alone for a few years, secure in my masculinity and am exploring my sexuality. It's been almost two years now that I have begun playing with people that I have met on line and exploring my bi side. I have learned a lot and have mostly good experiences. I began orally bi curious but have topped a few guys. And bottomed a couple times. Pussy is still and will always be my preference. We have made some great friends that we play with regularly but are always open to meeting others. We can host or will travel with planning. I, Peg, am bisexual. Was married to a male swinger early on then transitioned to a 30 plus relationship with a woman. Love giving and receiving oral from men and women. Love watching Alan with other partners. Experiencing new cocks to fuck and pussies to lick is such a turn on.

My Ideal Person Within a 1 hour drive. Laid back. Bisexual men, women and couples that like to take their time, extend the experience and enjoy savoring the sensuality of touch and pleasing others and being pleased. Personality and connection is important. It enhances the experience if we like the people we am intimate with. And it is the reason to cum again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BellaGuido1956's responses

Information
  • 66/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake City ,Pa, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1956 March 19, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: health care accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses