Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BeetlejuiceSoul 30 / F
"Looking for friends and maybe something more."
Maumee, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2020

To view all of
BeetlejuiceSoul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeetlejuiceSoul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot419guy4u
Ohio, United States
vitalbasilisk5
Ohio, United States
XxPinkyKinns
Ohio, United States
nwohio73
Ohio, United States
tasteurwet
Indiana, United States
Jaykano12
Michigan, United States
belatrixblueyes
Michigan, United States
Iam4u2use4fun
Michigan, United States
Sexycouple8671
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
BeetlejuiceSoul 30/F
Maumee, Ohio
Introduction
Hello my name is Ashley. I am a bicurious married woman. My husband Steve is bisexual. He and I agreed to start looking for some like minded new friends. We want to get to know people and if there is a connection see where things go. We are fairly open people and agreed to do things as a couple and apart. He wants to be able to meet anyone I might be interested in and vice versa. We are drug and disease free and ask that any potential partners be as well. We both work full time and have a . Because of this we might not be able to host unless we get a hotel. Looking forward to meeting some new friends and potential partners. Please no one over 38, he is 35 and I sm 28.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't pushy and is open to try new things.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Maumee, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 6, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown