Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bbwantsyou10 60 / M
"That moment when you realize you're chatting with a fake profile but don't care, cause that's the only people who chat with you.🙄"
Parkville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2015

To view all of
Bbwantsyou10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbwantsyou10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,350,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bbwantsyou10 60/M
Parkville, Maryland
60 is just my age, and I haven't acted my age in years.
Just seeing what's out there. Love to meet women, and see where things progress from there. like to take things as they come, so every meeting is a pleasant surprise. Hope I can make it pleasant for you as well. Right now I can pretty much only talk through IM. Let's chat and see.

My Ideal Person A woman anywhere from her early 30s thru the early 60s, although I can be flexible with age. Love bbw's. Large breasts, but won't turn down any size. Must be ddf. I have a kid, and so I'm not always free, but she's getting older, so you never know. No extra long distances please. Central Maryland, south central PA , within a 1 hour drive please. And guys, thanks but I'm 100% straight.

  • 60 / male
  • Parkville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: