Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bangout212 27 / M
"Let's hookup ;)!"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 24, 2016

To view all of
Bangout212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bangout212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justcurious6378
Michigan, United States
Chubybunny69
Indiana, United States
SandB8489
Indiana, United States
basilisk4334
Alaska, United States
ash1004666
Michigan, United States
Pinktree2019
Indiana, United States
sensual_n_sassy
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bangout212 27/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
Mostly looking for a hookup or nsa, could turn into fwb. I love being active. Also enjoy staying in but still staying active ;)! looking forward to meeting!!

My Ideal Person All women are beautiful, just takes the right person to make them feel sexy. Also someone who just wants to have a good time. Attractiveness is key, inside and out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Monster x, BTS, Bullet for my Valentine, etc. really anything
except country.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any female celeb, im a horn dog

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Bangout212's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: