Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BandN2 55 / 57 / C
"A couple very much in LOVE, looking for a few sexy friends, standard members can contact us!!"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2003

To view all of
BandN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BandN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gfunman
Illinois, United States
cpl4fun4her68
Ohio, United States
someoneforfun251
Michigan, United States
Texasdancerfor3
Texas, United States
two4funinocin
Indiana, United States
Married4FwBFun
Indiana, United States
amandareader40
Michigan, United States
rm_davis7119
Indiana, United States
ericstud47
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BandN2 55/C
Elkhart, Indiana
We are looking for a hung man !!
Introduction
We are a courious couple that have been members for a while, we are very much in love, but we want to try new and exciting things.We love to ride our Harley, go to the beach, sit around a campfire, or take the boat to the lake.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single bi female, but if the chemistry is right with a couple ,who knows what could happen.

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1967 October 19, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed accountant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses