Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bainbates 44 / M
"Looking for a friend"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2020

To view all of
Bainbates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bainbates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iam4u2use4fun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Valleycouple3027
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Bluelei88
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
azsmoochies
Arizona, United States
Funguyjay69
Arizona, United States
Joni_Love_TG
Arizona, United States
Trixeforbbc
Arizona, United States
8328nbdfw
Arizona, United States
antang711
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Bainbates 44/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Basically I'm looking to experience new things with new people. I've been with my wife since High School in a sexless marriage that has come to an end so I'm looking to see what I've been missing not just sexually but the communication, interaction and the touch of A women in general. If you are married I will respect your marriage but if your husband is cool with you having a side piece then I'm down. I have a busy schedule and I respect my household so same day hookups may be difficult. I'm cool with couples but I'm not into banging guys. I'm 210lbs with a 10.5" to 11" BBC. I'm clean, std free and you would obviously need to be the same. I'm fine with skinny women as well as thick women. Race does'nt matter but would love to have my 1st experience with a white or hispanic woman. I'm looking forward to learning new things. **Message me at 480 ate47 80four4

My Ideal Person Someone close by. Sexy with nice curves, a nice ass and a pretty pussy. Race isn't important. Thicker women are perfectly fine as well, but not too big. I don't have much experience so someone who can gradually introduce me to the lifestyle.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1978
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: