Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Baddieb96 24 / M
"Kind and horny"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
Baddieb96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baddieb96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlutUsOutFlorida
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
alwaysdripingwet
Texas, United States
attentionwhore69
Texas, United States
Alamo_Love
Texas, United States
Pockets0015
Texas, United States
MexRicanCpl
California, United States
Blackbutterfly47
Texas, United States
fhot4younger
Illinois, United States
FyreVixen
Texas, United States
 
Status
Baddieb96 24/M
San Antonio, Texas
Sex is nice, but having constant sex with the one you love is better. Don't have the latter so hit me up!
Introduction
I could really use some company, I just want to hold you more or less, have someone in my arms. I am legal and I am horny. I do not have a car nor can I host any sex so hopefully you can or a hotel room will make due. I'm sorry but I can at least get from place to place by Uber. I watched enough porn to know the female body, and had few experience. Hopefully you will like me.

My Ideal Person I honestly am okay with anyone, but someone chubby is defitently a boner rager

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Baddieb96's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 2000
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Culinary cook
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: