Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBWLuvr69mn 39 / M
"Open to NSA, but looking for a FWB."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2020

To view all of
BBWLuvr69mn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWLuvr69mn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,415,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamesnicole4011
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
BBWLuvr69mn 39/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking for a FWB but open to one time NSA arrangement as well. I would prefer to meet or hook up with someone(s) in the St. Paul or NE suburbs area of the Twin Cities. I like to have fun and joke around. Taking life too serious is just stressful. We only live once. I try to be positive in all I do. I'm open minded and willing to try new things as long as they stay on this side of being straight. To each their own, I don't judge, however I know who I am myself and who I'm not. Feel free to message or IM me.

My Ideal Person Is honest. Doesn't play games. Doesn't go through life with a negative attitude. Takes responsibility and doesn't blame everyone else for her mistake or her part in them. Has a sense of humor. Takes care of her looks but doesn’t overdo them. Can hold a conversation and communicate. Is intelligent. Likes to dress up and role play. Enjoys both giving and receiving oral a lot. Is down to Earth. Is independent and knows what she wants.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBWLuvr69mn's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: FoodServiceIndustry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: