Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Asian2use 68 / 47 / C
"Asian seeks to please"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 28, 2020

To view all of
Asian2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asian2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luvvvvinlife
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
Asiahot63
Ontario, Canada
moltenneeds
Colorado, United States
Timeforfun8879
Alabama, United States
mystery54128
Wisconsin, United States
Bigman9i
Ontario, Canada
Dskl78
Ontario, Canada
reddbull2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
Asian2use 68/C
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
With Summer winding down, and Fall around the corner, we have finished most of our activities and now have more time to meet and play. My wife is looking to be gangbang with three or more as well as one on one encounters. If you are a single guy, bring your friends to join you. She is available to be used and does prefer rough sex. She does not mind being spanked, manhandled, slapped, anal, called names, told what to do and generally enjoys being a sex slave. We do video all encounters and post them online for the pleasure of AFF members, no faces other than hers, or we do provide masks if you prefer. Couples are also welcome...cum one cum all :)

My Ideal Person Men, Women, Couples who are kinky and desire to have fun

Information
  • 68/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1954 March 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired HR
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say