Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Arizonaplay 58 / 41 / C
"Let's just meet...Party and Play!!!"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2008

To view all of
Arizonaplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arizonaplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueJay3499
Iowa, United States
Letmebein
Arizona, United States
6O2txt67Ous7679
Arizona, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
cple4sexx
Michigan, United States
rm_azlee4u
Arizona, United States
Iliketocumoften
Arizona, United States
Lostinreality20
Arizona, United States
Peaches_75
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Arizonaplay 58/C
Glendale, Arizona
Introduction
I[COLOR seagreen] am 30 and my hubby is 48 my hubby has a name (AZCUPPLE). We are always looking for Bi females or Couples in Arizona that like to play and have good time We just wanna meet people with the same thoughts in mind which is "Play 1st and friend later"....yes it might be straight to the point but this is what would love to find...We are very open minded and very sexual... We like people with a wicked sense of humor because we are a little twisted ourselves......at 1st it might take us a little bit to get past the awkwardness of 1st meetings but after that it's on like donkey kong!!! Hit us up and let's see if we can meet at you're place or ours!!! :D We are not into the social scene as in clubs etc....but we do like to party one way or the other....[/COLOR]

Information
  • 58/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1964 January 31, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Painting Contractor PaintingContractor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None