Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AnalBlonde 52 / F
"Open minded and kinky!"
Upstate NY, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2004

To view all of
AnalBlonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnalBlonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,223,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnalBlonde 52/F
Upstate NY, New York
Is there anyone out there with the same interests as myself? Let’s meet up so you can prove it!
Looking for a fwb that has the same sexual interests as myself. I’m very open minded and non judgmental. Always open to new things. It all feels good when at first done with kindness!

My Ideal Person Someone on my same sexual level! Be great if you are into toys, to be used on me. All sorts of toys. Must be open to the fact I love my ass played with. Played with meaning rimmed, licked, tongued, fingered, toyed and fucked. And don’t be afraid to talk dirty to me, As dirty as you like because I love it! Watching porn with my partner is awesome in itself. And the ultimate is teasing for a while. I feel all parties involved benefit from teasing! Be an all around kind man and treat me with kindness and you’ll be surprised at what I will do for you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AnalBlonde's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Upstate NY, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Beer lady
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None