Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AmyLOVESanal 45 / F
"Currently not meeting"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2017

To view all of
AmyLOVESanal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmyLOVESanal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greygentelman52
Arkansas, United States
wildchild2673
Kentucky, United States
lobsterman_84
Maine, United States
Iam4u2use4fun
Michigan, United States
KrushkingB
Illinois, United States
zoso1122
Michigan, United States
Gabegabe79
Michigan, United States
Bigchef27
Tennessee, United States
Dirt8234
Indiana, United States
 
Status
AmyLOVESanal 45/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I’m unable to respond to messages Anal only Into nipple play bondage name calling race play and asphyxiation. I have a deep desire to be degraded. I can’t respond to messages.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’m bound gagged and gang banged roughly by 20+ men. All
protected with them each cumming on my face and pissing
in my hair and on my face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Degradation, Humiliation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of AmyLOVESanal's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 4, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: