Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AllTrades50 53 / M
"Live in Frisco. Looking for local FWBs."
Frisco, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 19, 2022

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllTrades50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
AllTrades50 53/M
Frisco, Texas
I'm not a complicated guy at all. I say what I mean, and do what I say. Seems to be an old standard nowadays. If I say, I'm going to meet up for a coffee or whatever, then I'll be there. No last minute excuses or other shenanigans. While I prefer to hangout and actually get to know someone, I understand folks on these sites like to move lightening fast. Ping me and let's see where it goes. I am fully vaccinated + booster. No diseases, sexually transmitted or otherwise. Please have the same vaccination status and DDF.

My Ideal Person Physically, I prefer larger people with large bellies, big boobs, big butts ... just big and thick all over. How's that for a description? As for everything else that matters, just be real, don't lie, tell me early on what you're hoping to happen, then let's just enjoy each other. No drama needed. And I'm so not into labels, i.e gay, straight, metro, bi, married, not married, small this or that, big this or that, guy, girl ... come on people! We all have desires. If our desires align and no one will get hurt in the process, let's have some good, clean, and safe fun.

  • 53 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses