Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alkhazar007 33 / M
"Musician at heart, will play anything!"
Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2018

To view all of
Alkhazar007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alkhazar007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Julia_Miller
British Columbia, Canada
BustySue
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Edincouplexxx
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
SexyBears28
Middlesex, United Kingdom
mrstime2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Paulandleyla2012
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
olderbutfabber
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Slaggysofia1937
Manchester, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Alkhazar007 33/M
Crewe, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Ok having met a few couples now which has been fun. Would love to meet an older woman I can be really rough with!
Introduction
Hi guys, Thanks for checking out my profile. I get alot of compliments about my cock and i do appreciate them. For the guys interested in me? I will gladly accept any male company as long as your accompanied by a female who will get involved aswell. Im a cock virgin :P Im having a great time talking to other couples who enjoy watching their partners have fun with someone else. I have to be discreet due to my job, so there are no photos on my face I am more than happy to provide these after we have spoken for a little while. I love an older woman, and i always aim to satisfy every single time, I'd be disappointed if i didn't satisfy my sexual partner/s. Anyway if your a couple open to trying new things or a cuckold relationship Im open to this. Love to hear from some single females as well especially older. Ive already met a few of you dirty fuckers on here and is so much fun. I can accommodate as I have my own place and no ren. Message me for a chat! day! :P

My Ideal Person Outgoing confident, loves a flirt and decent conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stripper finished lapdance and fucks me senseless

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Alkhazar007's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Director
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: