AZBirdPerson 31 / M
"Mostly browsing and chatting for now--PCC sucks and not in the fun way, lol"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 17, 2020

To view all of
AZBirdPerson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AZBirdPerson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
 
Status
AZBirdPerson 31/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Inside you there are two wolves: One is justifiably paranoid of irl meets; The other has constant CNC fantasies
Introduction
Happily attached, and anything either of us does goes through the other first. But happy to meet new down-to-earth people and see where it goes from there. Free account, so k & gm work better.

My Ideal Person Someone that values safety and human rights; prefer closer in age just because we'll probably relate better.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Chicago, Big Bad Voodoo ,
AC/DC, Boston

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Hypnosis/Trance

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Mutual trust

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Unfortunately none that come to mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AZBirdPerson's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None