[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
900shiny 41 / M
"Anything cumming"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
900shiny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 900shiny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,923,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alex69bebe2
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
deelicious2772
New Brunswick, Canada
CaribbeanGoddes
Nevada, United States
UntamedDom
California, United States
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
lizNNca3
Montana, United States
cynthiatvcd
Maryland, United States
 
Status
900shiny 41/M
Casper, Wyoming
1000% deviant
Introduction
I love cock just as much as pussy.

My Ideal Person Easy going. Patience since I work out of town a lot. Someone who enjoys receiving as much as giving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking cock until cum explodes from the corners of my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 900shiny's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: