Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
7inchdickins 30 / M
"Looking to enjoy myself!"
Laval, Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
7inchdickins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7inchdickins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JLuzy
Arizona, United States
claire478758
Aquitaine, France
valerjr
Florida, United States
WonderllandAlice
New York, United States
Polishstudents
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Twiglet1996
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
jane8821073
Taiwan, Taiwan
Loosewhorex
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
7inchdickins 30/M
Laval, Swansea , United Kingdom
Introduction
Straight to the point. I'm pretty much just looking for sex (or sexual hookups). I'm hoping to meet people who, like me, just want to have a good time and enjoy themselves. I'm not the most experienced person in the bedroom having only been with a few people (one of whom was a long term partner), but I know what I'm doing (I can lead or follow). I'd love to meet up with people who are both more and less experienced, younger or older, skinny or not so skinny, I dont really mind who it is, as long as you (or they) just want to enjoy themselves! Also, hygiene is a huge importance, can't state that enough! I want to try most things at least once. I love sex and like pretty much everything sexual. My dick is 7 inches long (obviously) and 6 inches thick, so its no monster, but plenty big enough to enjoy. I also would like to chat to people on here too, so if you just want to chat, send me a message (as long as you're not a bot... seems to be a lot of them on here)!

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet someone who just wants to enjoy themselves, maybe have a couple of drinks. I'd like to think I'm pretty funny, and have a great sense of humour (very dry and sarcastic).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I wouldn't know where start. Music is a huge part of my
life! I listen almost everything!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, Deepthroat, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 7inchdickins's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Laval, Swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1992
Travels to: Swansea, United Kingdom
Hometown: Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, BasicFrench
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: