69xochilpili 50 / 48 / C
"Let's have some fun:)"
Seal Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
69xochilpili's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69xochilpili's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,658 Active Members!*
69xochilpili 50/C
Seal Beach, California
We are a happily married couple (f: 45, voluptuous, pansexual, white /m: 49, handsome, straight, Mexican) who enjoy nature, art, music, traveling, ocean sports, camping, cooking, movies, and learning from others about different cultures.

My Ideal Person We are polyamorous and open to a variety of situations with the right person/people. Please be politically progressive (BLM, defund the police, Abolish ICE, etc, etc), pro-peace, and have a sense of humor. Couples are ok, but NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69xochilpili's responses

  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seal Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 7, 1972 October 30, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E