Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69rider3 56 / M
"WANTED ALL WOMEN LOOKING FOR SOME BLACK DICK"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2005

To view all of
69rider3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69rider3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krisandsteve1977
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
peoplepleasers2
Iowa, United States
rm_ucanrydeme69
Illinois, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
Funsexfo2
Tennessee, United States
jakospades
Florida, United States
Undercovernym
Minnesota, United States
wvcouple26302
West Virginia, United States
Sexytrina2016
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
69rider3 56/M
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
I`m a quiet sort of shy type. I like to have fun, I`m D&D free. I don`t drink or get high. I`m very discreet and clean cut. I`m not the pushy or demanding type. I`m very into oral or just sexually pleasing a women.

My Ideal Person I`m looking for a woman who just wants to have fun and is willing to try anything. A woman who just wants loose herself every now and then, and be discreet about it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with an older woman and a younger woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I'm into plain jane's.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 69rider3's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1966
Travels to: Quezon, Philippines
Hometown: Rock Island, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: