Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
50gredman 60 / M
"Hello my new friends"
Ozark, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
50gredman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 50gredman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
50gredman 60/M
Ozark, Missouri
Fall. That time of year when the leaves and temps are dropping. Speaking of dropping, who would like to meet up and drop some inhibitions?
Introduction
New to this area and looking forward to meeting new acquaintances and making memorable connections About myself: 6 feet tall, about 200 pounds graying on top, but downstairs is still red/ginger. Speaking of downstairs, everything still works fine. Just has gotten very little attention since the divorce a few years back. Unless you count my hand! Lol College educated, gainfully employed, (but considering retiring soon). calm demeanor. Inquisitive, observant, musically inclined, enjoy the arts... minus opera! Well rounded conversationally. Enjoy friends , inside jokes, double entendres, sports. Here’s to new tastes, new sounds, new experiences, and exploring new friendships.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? She would look like the Roman goddess Venus, have the riches and wisdom of Solomon, and worship the ground I walk on! Lol

But that is not my expectations!

Looking for a person that I can connect to on several levels.. emotionally, intellectually, spiritually, and yes, physically.

A thoughtful personal with a kind heart goes far and is very attractive to me. One that is also taking care of themself is important.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
It's not the location I care about, it's the partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 50gredman's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Ozark, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retiring soon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: