[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4skinbear 58 / M
"Uncut Guy seeks play buddy"
Bisbee, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: January 5, 2009

To view all of
4skinbear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4skinbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lookin4More451
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Johnboy6573
Texas, United States
SamAZ19
Arizona, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
arizonajerry1
Ontario, Canada
Loadlover66
Texas, United States
 
Status
4skinbear 58/M
Bisbee, Arizona
Introduction
Oral... I LOVE getting my cock sucked.....and sucking too. VERY Versatile!!!! short stocky frame 175 lbs uncut/thick I enjoy day trips , especially if they include meeting up. i can host or travel When traveling, I cant always host unless I have a hotel room TRAVEL TX Mostly I-10 , Greater Houston, SE TX, Conroe, Humble, Liberty, Baytown, Winnie , Austin, SA, Hill Country, Canton and wherever I wander.

My Ideal Person Men including straight, gay, bi or even just a little curious,... MEN
Single or coupled, playful men. I'd love to play with several guys.
Reds/Gingers,and Bald or flattops..... uncut, extra thick or long , versatile, eager, good hygiene, I really want to play with a gay couple or small group of guys. A Regular buddy for varied interests, erotic and mundane. inside or out

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bisbee, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 6, 1964
Travels to: Houston area, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: