Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
3rdxscharm 49 / F
"Browsing the options"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2017

To view all of
3rdxscharm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3rdxscharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,065,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Troyboyinidaho
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Maximum_fun4u2
Utah, United States
blueeyes0558
Idaho, United States
Freethinker_1975
Utah, United States
grinnin_barret
Utah, United States
Olazn
Idaho, United States
luvtopleezher
Utah, United States
Willhi93
Utah, United States
Luvinlifelaughin
Utah, United States
 
Status
3rdxscharm 49/F
Nampa, Idaho
Anyone going to the Day of the Dead parade Saturday?
Introduction
Just looking around who's also looking around. I'll know when I see it if I find something worth exploring further. If I have to say what I'm looking for, it'd be a fwb situation. Someone to hang out with once in awhile and who doesn't mind a last minute text to come over... or I'm coming over. I absolutely have no use for married/attached men, don't waste your time, you have nothing to offer me. I'm NOT friendly and I don't drink, if those are your ideas of relaxing 's great, it's just not for me.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to all kinds of men and women., I don't have a 'type' really. Smart and funny are at the top of the list, if you can engage my brain, you'll get a lot farther than all those guys saying, 'hey, wassup' or something equally inane and boring.

The type of women I'm attracted to are fewer in number, I do prefer brunettes but I've had a great time with blondes and redheads too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to have a conversation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3rdxscharm's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: