Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
317sydney 68 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2021

To view all of
317sydney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 317sydney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hasea69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Manwiaslowhand
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Assrmie7
Arizona, United States
featherednethers
Arizona, United States
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
sharlay
Oregon, United States
Bi4tops
Florida, United States
 
Status
317sydney 68/M
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Introduction
I am looking for a men, women, and trans for fun and erotic chat. I like the ladies to be kinky and show off what they got. If they like taking what they want in the bed room and spicing up life that is great. I am disease free and prefer the same from others I meet.

My Ideal Person a man women or trans that like wearing dresses and love to tease in asexual way. I love to see them in pantyhose and other pretty things. Possible someone who would like being in a relationship whip more then one person. It would be great if they like to masturbate in front of me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 317sydney's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 30, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: