Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2studmuffins 42 / 42 / GC
"We believe that sex is a beautiful thing between 2 people. Between 5, it's fantastic ;)"
Delhi NCR, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2014

To view all of
2studmuffins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2studmuffins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madhuviky
Punjab, India
chdcpl09
Chandigarh, India
v4sexwithu
Doha, Qatar
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
mistysub
Delhi, India
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
RahulAnuCpl
West Bengal, India
rm_grab_meee
manama, Bahrain
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
2studmuffins 42/GC
Delhi NCR, Delhi , India
Don't feel bad. A lot of people have no talent. 😀😀
Introduction
" Pls.Note-We do not OFFER MONEY NOR DO WE SEEK ANY " We are 2 (two) good looking gentlemen ... Both r Real , Genuine & Experienced (Not despos nor psychos). 100% straight , good looking , fair & clean shaven well read & well placed. Both r well versed in this lifestyle & can assure u of fun with decency , respect & decency . . . v r not opinionated nor prejudiced towards anybody . . . hence don't want any complications . . . just FUN & PLEASURE. We both r wild, kinky & naughty. Apart frm sex we can converse just about anything in both English & Hindi & can b a very good company for the rite ladies.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies/girls/women/cuckold couples who are seeking pleasure & fun with no strings attached or money exchange

View more of 2studmuffins's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (2 men)
  • Delhi NCR, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 15, 1980 August 15, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: Test Pilot Helicopter Pilot
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: New Age Atheist
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes No
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None