2muchfun1232 50 / M
"Contact me on the G"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
2muchfun1232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2muchfun1232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Nicaragua
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
2muchfun1232 50/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Ready and willing
theusetnameistaken160!!! Real as they cum!!!

My Ideal Person A FUN Woman or women!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman in a furcoat and stripper heels and her best friend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penny from the Big Bang theory

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2muchfun1232's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: