2hot4more44 37 / 35 / C
"Looking for our first experience!"
Danvers, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2015

To view all of
2hot4more44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot4more44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,275,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NHNewbieCouple
New Hampshire, United States
Andros264
Connecticut, United States
lovelife9394
New York, United States
LonelyGuy71
Pennsylvania, United States
bigenuf4u2007
New Hampshire, United States
V_boy5000
Washington, United States
itswhatever65
Texas, United States
WeRlooking2016
New Hampshire, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
 
Status
2hot4more44 37/C
Danvers, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are an attractive in shape professional couple looking for the same. We are very interested in bringing a good looking couple or guy into our fun! Since we are new to this and haven't played with others yet, we are excited about fulfilling our first experience and building from it . With a male, she wants a hung guy that is a heavy cummer. We'd like to start off with her sucking your cock and swallowing or taking a facial, you may get to fuck her if she's impressed enough. With a couple same room sex if everyone is comfortable. We are not looking to sleep around with everyone, it would be great to find people who we can play with regularly. We are only interested in clean, drug and disease free people as we are. If you fit the mold please message us so we can add some hot erotic fun to our already amazing sex life! PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Hot couples and hot men with above average cocks...heavy cummers are a plus

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Danvers, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1985 August 10, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None