Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1htstuffldy4u 44 / T
"Hey please chat. I don't bite"
Vegas, Baby!, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2016

To view all of
1htstuffldy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1htstuffldy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
 
Status
1htstuffldy4u 44/T
Vegas, Baby!, Nevada
htstuffldy4u at the k!K
Introduction
I have had the pleasure of getting to know a lot of people on this site (that does not mean in per). It's been great fun. I deeply appreciate everyone who stops by to say hello and view my cam when it's on. I don't bite, although I have been known to nibble. HA!

My Ideal Person I do not chat/play with married men. I want a man of my own. I love tall muscular men. I am not vers, please keep in mind I am the lady with an amazing bottom!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1htstuffldy4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Vegas, Baby!, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: