Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
19Sexissex69 52 / M
"Looking forward to pleasing and being pleased. I am definitely into giving pleasure,and gets me horny and hard to see or feel my playmate get harder or oozin or swelling from my touch tongue throat or from taking my behind. love to serve"
Madison, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2018

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19Sexissex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Racerunnerrunnin
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Ceedeeslut
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
kerrikerri
Kentucky, United States
GangsterOfLove55
Kentucky, United States
NorthGeorgiaGurl
Georgia, United States
PickUs4Fun7081
Indiana, United States
housecall_69
Kentucky, United States
funtimeboo2
Indiana, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
19Sexissex69 52/M
Madison, Indiana
Introduction
Horny and looking for other like minded people to play naughty with. I am mostly bottom in guy guy play. Like to suck lick SWALLOW and deepthroat. I am very experienced in oral to a penis and vagina. Not bragging just know I am from partners words. I like to be play forced to take,do,or make do things and ok with a little bit of pain in little increments. Not into major pain or torture. Bit like to be hurt just to point of tear in corner of my eye but feeling awesome at same time.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Madison, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Getting FUCKED by my 1st monster COCK
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None