Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
1979nevilleg 43 / M
"Any horny people"
An Cabhan, Co.Offaly, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2020

To view all of
1979nevilleg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1979nevilleg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlueEyedChrissy
Connecticut, United States
topnotch_heauxxx
California, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Goodgirl_az
Nevada, United States
mixlatina1970
Texas, United States
CamPlay608
Texas, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
dehradundoll
Uttaranchal, India
Laura51070
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
1979nevilleg 43/M
An Cabhan, Co.Offaly , Ireland
Introduction
Good moaning all..but call me Alex..43 years old original Hungary guy physically normal 2 legs, 2 arms, 2 ears, 2 noses (lol), I am honest, cheerful, passionate. . . . . I am rich (just kidding), intelligent, sweet and kind according to my friends. I love taboo, public, anal, bdsm, cyber, big oral fans, foreplay and role play. . . I'm a heterosexual, clean, shaved slim body cheerful guy ... anyway, I consider myself a sweet yet determined person. Same name as here skip or k.i.k.Kiss Alex ....

My Ideal Person kind, cheerful, passionate and always ready for sex. sc kiiiiik skiipe same name as here...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

View more of 1979nevilleg's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • An Cabhan, Co.Offaly, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: